21 State Tourism Ministers and Officials meeting virtually

Staff Reporter,
16/10/2020   0 Comments

Union Minister of State for Culture and Tourism (IC) Shri Prahlad Singh Patel held a virtual meeting with 15 State Tourism Ministers/Officials today in New Delhi.

Tourism Minister of Rajasthan Shri Govind Singh Dotasara, Tourism Minister of Uttar Pradesh Dr Neelkanth Tiwari, Tourism Minister of Uttarakhand Shri SatpalMaharaj, Tourism Minister of Goa Shri Manohar Ajgaonkar, Tourism Minister of Maharashtra Shri Aaditya Thackeray Tourism Minister of Madhya Pradesh ShushriUsha Thakur and Tourism Minister of Gujarat Shri JawaharChavda participated in the virtual meeting and some of the States/UTs were represented by officials. Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Shri Yogendra Tripathi, DG, Tourism, Ms. Meenakshi Sharma and other senior officials of the Tourism Ministry also attended the meeting.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration