Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


14IFoS officers empanelled Jt Secy, Centre

Staff reporter, New Delhi
06/02/2018   0 Comments

Brijendra Swaroop from SK cadre, Saurabh Gupta from PB cadre, Sandeep Tambe from SK cadre, Satyendra Singh from AM cadre, Amit Kumar from GJ cadre, V George Jenner from TR cadre, K Vidya Sagar from UD cadre, Vijay Ranjan Singh from KN cadre, Pravin D Chavan from MH cadre, Anand Mohan from RJ cadre, Umakant from UT cadre, G C Hosur from HP cadre, K Ravichandran from UT cadre and Amit Mishra from PB cadre, all belonging to the 1996 batch of the Indian Forest Service, have been empanelled as Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Central Government.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration