Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


UP Govt transfers several IAS officers

Staff reporter, New Delhi
08/09/2017   0 Comments

The Uttar Pradesh Government has transferred several IAS officers.

Anup Chandra Pandey has been appointed as the new Industrial and Infrastructure Development Commissioner, Lalit Verma made Additional Chief Secretary General Administration, while Alok Tandon posted as CEO Noida and MD Noida Metro Corporation. Shailesh Krishna has been appointed as Director General, Deen Dayal Upadhaya State Administration and Management Academy, Amit Mohan Prasad as Principal Secretary, Agriculture, Rajnish Gupta as Judicial Member, Revenue Board, Sanjiv Kumar as Principal Secretary, Finance and Ritu Maheshwari as DM, Ghaziabad. Yashwant Rao has been posted as Registrar ofr Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Law University, Sanjay Kumar Khatri as DM, Raebareli, Monica Rani as DM, Farukhabad and Alok Kumar Pandey as Special Secretary, IIDC and NRI Department.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration