Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


9IFoS officers empanelled Jt Secy, Centre

Staff reporter, New Delhi
06/02/2018   0 Comments

Ch. Subhakar Rao from SK cadre, Uma Nanduri from OR cadre, Sanjay Sood from HP cadre, M Srinivas Reddy from MH cadre, Manoj Kumar Agarwal from MP cadre, R Lalnunsanga from HP cadre, Shikha Mehra from RJ cadre, Rambir Singh from HY cadre, Vedpal Singh from NL cadre, all belonging to the 1993 batch of the Indian Forest Service, have been empanelled as Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Central Government.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration