Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


8 IFoS officers empanelled as Jt Secy, Central Govt

Staff reporter, New Delhi
03/02/2018   0 Comments

Krishna Bahadur Singh from the UT cadre, Anu Nagar from the HP cadre, Alok Prem Nagar from the HP cadre, Pradeep Kumar from the SK cadre, Rama Shankar Sinha from the UT cadre, Basavaraj S Annigeri from the MP cadre, S K Kapta from the HP cadre and Vivek Khandekar from the MH cadre, all belonging to the 1995 batch of the Indian Forest Service, have been empanelled as Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Central Government.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration