Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


JK Govt transfers several IAS officers

Staff reporter, New Delhi
07/09/2017   0 Comments

The Jammu and Kashmir Government has transferred several IAS officers.

Prasanna Ramaswamy has been posted as Reasi Deputy Commissioner, Ravinder Kumar as Udhampur Deputy Commissioner, Avny Lavasa as Leh Deputy Commissioner and Bhawani Rakwal as Doda Deputy Commissioner. Abdul Majid Raina has been appointed as Vice-Chairman of Srinagar Development Authority, Ghulam Jeelani Zargar as Chief Executive Officer of Urban Development Agency, Kashmir, Arvind Kotwal as Chief Executive Officer of the Tourism Development Authority, Surinsar-Mansar and Pritam Lal Atri as Joint Director of ICDS, Social Welfare department. Purnima Mittal has been posted as Joint Director Industries and Commerce (S&M), Srinagar, Rakesh Kumar as Additional Secretary, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Department, Rishpal Singh as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kathua, Muhammad Ashraf Hakak as Executive Director, J&K Rehabilitation Council, Social Welfare Department, Ashiq Hussain Lily as Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Baramulla and Naseer Ahmad Wani as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Shopian. Asma Hamid has been posted as programme officer, ICDS Project, Budgam, while Rifat Aftab Qureshi made Joint Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Kashmir.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration