Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


WB Govt transfers some IPS officers

Staff reporter, New Delhi
05/09/2017   0 Comments

The West Bengal Government has transferred some IPS officers.

Dhruba Das has been made the new Additional Superintendent of Police, Kurseong. Pushpa has been made the Additional SP (Headquarters) of Burdwan, Joy Tudu as the commandant of the 11th battalion of the State Armed Police, Dyutiman Bhattacharya as Special Superintendent of the Intelligence Branch, Debarshi Dutrta as Special Superintendent of the IB, Prasanta Kumar Choudhury as Commandant of EFR's second battalion, Ananda Roy as Deputy Commissioner of Police of the fourth battalion of Kolkata Armed Police.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration