Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


6 IAS officers transferred in Delhi

Staff reporter, New Delhi
14/04/2017   0 Comments

Six IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Delhi. 
Sanjay Kumar Saxena has been posted as Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Labour. Alok Swarup has been appointed as Secretary, Finance, Rakesh Bali as Secretary, Administrative Reforms. Bali has also been given additional charge of Secretary, SC/ST/OBC/Minorities.  Anil Kumar Singh has been posted as Secretary, SW and WCD.
Shurbir Singh will also hold the additional charge of Director, WCD, while Dr Ashish Chandra Verma has been given the additional charges of Secretary, IT and MD, Geospatial Delhi Ltd, Bureaucracy Today has learnt.  


Sign in with
Or procced without registration