Call Us: +91-11-23073004, 23073042 | Mail:


National Safety Council's Safety Awards 2018

Staff reporter, New Delhi
27/04/2018   0 Comments

Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Minister of State in the Ministry of Labour and Employment, gave away the National Safety Council's Safety Awards for the year 2017 at New Delhi today. Also present was Satish Reddy, Chairman in the National Safety Council and Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited, who presided the function.

The top level Sarva Shreshtha Suraksha Puraskar under Group A, B, C, D and E in the Manufacturing Sector was won by the Indian Farmers Fertilizer Co-operative Limitedf from Bareilly, UP, NPCIL, Kaiga Generating Station 3 and 4 from Karanataka, Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (Automotive Sector) from Haridwar, Uttarakhand and Vardhaman Acrylics Limited from Bharuch, Gujarat, respectively. Sojitz - L & T Consortium, Jaipur, Rajasthan was awarded Sarva Shreshtha Suraksha Puraskar in Construction Sector and Parijat Industries (India) Pvt. Ltd., Ambala, Haryana in MSME Sector have won the top level award. All in all 70 organizations have been pronounced as winners of the awards in four awards categories – Sarva Shreshtha Suraksha Puraskar, Shreshtha Suraksha Puraskar, Suraksha Puraskar and Prashansa Patra. Apart from these, 12 client organizations from Construction Sector were also awarded.


Sign in with
Or procced without registration